Menu

 Michael Antoniou

Swing & Jazz Wedding singer Pafos, Cyprus 

header photo

upcoming events...

MICHAEL ANTONIOU PERFORMANCE DIARY

~

 

Thursday 29th July

Monnriver duo @ The Elysium hotel Pafos

on the terrace from 8pm

~

Friday 3rd September 

Moonriver Swings to the music of

Frank Sinatra &Friends 

tickets €28 inc a 3 course buffet

doors open 6pm show from 7.45pm

~

Saturday 4th September

Stefanie Christofi 

RR wedding 

Chloraka to the Base airport 

5pm

~

Friday 17th September 

Moonriver swings 

Akrotiri military base

~
Saturday 18th September 

Three’s Company 

presents

“Music of Legends”

@

Hickory restaurant on TOK

tickets €30 to inc a 3 course dinner

doors open 6pm, show from 7.30pm

~

Saturday 16th October

Three's Company

@

Colosseum restaurant Pafos 

3 course dinner

€28

doors open 6pm show from 7.45pm

~

Friday 29th October

at Darcys in Peyeia

Moonriver Swing & Jazz band 

3 course dinner 

€28

doors open 6pm show from 7.45pm

~
Saturday 20th November 

Moonriver trio Swings

@

Hickory restaurant 

( Casablanca themed night)

doors open 6pm show from 7.45pm

~

Friday 20th May 2022

Marry Me Cyprus

RR one way

1 hour performance 

~

Anthony Kali

Wednesday 1st June 2022

Moonriver band 

Elysium hotel

~

Dakis

Saturday May 28th 2022

Elysium 

Friday 21st October 2022

Marry Me Cyprus 

wedding

Jessica & Sean Thornton

1/2 hours at 7.30pm

~

19th June 2023

Paige Cooke 

Marry Me Cyprus 

RR one way 

singing chauffeur 

Pafos to Alassos 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For more information please contact me