Menu

 Michael Antoniou

Swing & Jazz Wedding singer Pafos, Cyprus 

header photo

upcoming events...

MICHAEL ANTONIOU PERFORMANCE DIARY

~

Friday 10th September 

private

Aphroditehills

~

Tuesday 14th September 

Elysium hotel

on the terrace from 8pm

~

Friday 17th September 

Moonriver swings 

Akrotiri military base

Tuesday 21st September 

Elysium hotel

onthe terrace 

from 8pm

~

Friday 24th September 

Le Bordeaux

bistro & wine bar 

Limassol 

From 8pm

~
Saturday 25th September 

private 

Friday 1st October 

Moonriver Swings 

@

Episkopi Military base

~

Saturday 9th October 

private

wedding Vasilias Inn 

Natalia & Krikon

~

Friday 22nd October 

Moonriver Quartet

Swings

@

Saint Giorgio bar/restaurant 

Chloraka 

doors open 6pm

show from 7.30pm 
€25 inc 2 course dinner 

€10 show only 

~
Saturday 30th October

Frank Tribute

with Moonriver band

@

Secret Valley Golf Club 

€35

incudes Prosecco on arrival 

& three course buffet 

doors open 6pm show from 7.45pm

~

Monday 1st November 

RR wedding 
Ben Sessions

~

Xmas day 2021

Moonriver Duo

Secret Valley Golf club 

~
 

Friday 20th May 2022

Marry Me Cyprus

RR one way

1 hour performance 

~

Anthony Kali

Wednesday 1st June 2022

Moonriver band 

Alassos venue

~

Dakis

Saturday May 28th 2022

Elysium 

Friday 21st October 2022

Marry Me Cyprus 

wedding

Jessica & Sean Thornton

1/2 hours at 7.30pm

~

19th June 2023

Paige Cooke 

Marry Me Cyprus 

RR one way 

singing chauffeur 

Pafos to Alassos 
~

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For more information please contact me